About Us

Tresidder Insurance Brokers

Tresidder Insurance Brokers was created over 20 years ago, when Brad Tresidder saw an opportunity in the market for an honest and transparent insurance partner for business.
Tresidder Insurance Brokers

An Honest and Transparent Insurance Partner For Business

Too often, insurance companies were more interested in selling “their” products, rather than meticulously crafting the optimum solution for the client.

 

The mission statement was set:

“At tresidders, it is our mission to strive to be outstanding in all we do for our clients, our people and our community.”

From there, Brad crafted a 3 Step process to support the mission of the business:

  • Perform a comprehensive audit.
  • Make a thorough evaluation.
  • Create a tailored plan, ensuring no dangerous gaps or overlaps in the cover.

 

Proof the system works, is Tresidder Insurance Brokers clients become repeat clients from year to year. This customer centric and detail oriented approach to business insurance, makes even more sense today, given the more litigious nature of people, coupled with the complex compliance and liability issues, challenging business owners every day.

Tresidder Insurance Brokers

Tresidder Insurance Brokers was created over 20 years ago, when Brad Tresidder saw an opportunity in the market for an honest and transparent insurance partner for business.
Tresidder Insurance Brokers

An Honest and Transparent Insurance Partner For Business

Too often, insurance companies were more interested in selling “their” products, rather than meticulously crafting the optimum solution for the client.

 

The mission statement was set:

“At tresidders, it is our mission to strive to be outstanding in all we do for our clients, our people and our community.”

 

From there, Brad crafted a 3 Step process to support the mission of the business:

  • Perform a comprehensive audit.
  • Make a thorough evaluation.
  • Create a tailored plan, ensuring no dangerous gaps or overlaps in the cover.

 

Proof the system works, is Tresidder Insurance Brokers clients become repeat clients from year to year. This customer centric and detail oriented approach to business insurance, makes even more sense today, given the more litigious nature of people, coupled with the complex compliance and liability issues, challenging business owners every day.

Our Team

At Tresidders, it is our mission to strive to be outstanding in all we do for our clients, our people and our community.
Brad - Director, Executive Chair
Brad

Founder & Executive Chairman

brad@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7707

Cynthia - Director
Luke - Associate Director
Luke

Associate Director

luke@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7703

Paul - Associate Director
Paul

Associate Director

paul@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7705

Adam - Associate Director
Adam

Associate Director

adam@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7710

Dean - Managing Director
Dean

Chief Executive Officer

dean@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7702

Ian - Advisory Board Chair
Ian

Advisory Board Chair

ian@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7700

Stuart - Advisory Board
Karyn - Finance & Administration Manager
Karyn

Finance & Administration Manager

karyn@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7708

Clarissa - Senior Account Executive
Clarissa

Senior Account Executive

clarissa@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7706

Beth - Assistant Account Executive
Beth

Assistant Account Executive

beth@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7713

Casey - Assistant Account Executive
Casey

Assistant Account Executive

casey@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7716

Nat - Assistant Account Executive
Natalie

Assistant Account Executive

natalie@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7712

Caleb - Senior Account Executive
Caleb

Senior Account Executive

caleb@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7704

Andrew - Senior Account Manager
Andrew

Senior Account Manager

andrew@tresidders.com.au
03 9021 7711

Dion - Claims Manager

Contact us to discuss your options, review your current cover to receive an instant quote.

Contact us to discuss your options, review your current cover to receive an instant quote.

Giving Back To The Community

Tresidder Insurance Brokers believes in giving back to and being part of the community, through financial support of sponsorships and events. Managing Director, Brad Tresidder is personally involved in the following organisations.

Giving Back To The Community

Tresidder Insurance Brokers believes in giving back to and being part of the community, through financial support of sponsorships and events. Managing Director, Brad Tresidder is personally involved in the following organisations.